The Port Huron Schools district serves the city of Port Huron and the townships of Clyde, Grant, Kimball, Burtchville, Fort Gratiot and Port Huron. The district serves students in grades K-12. The district is made up of 10 elementary buildings, three middle schools, two high schools and an adult education program.

We will Advocate for our students and families in partnership with our community to assure their success inside and outside of school; continuously Innovate our practices and programs to improve student achievement; and Educate in ways that are relevant, relationship driven, and rigorous.

Board of Education
Business Services
Community Relations/Media Department
Employment Opportunities
Food and Nutrition
Horizons After School Program
Human Resources
Performing Arts Centers
Port Huron Schools Media Outlets
Social Media at Port Huron Schools
Special Education and Early Childhood Services
State/Federal Programs Programs & Grants
Transportation Department
District Annual Reports
Contact Us